Diamond Tech Bottle Art Kit Giveaways to Celebrate Earth Day

Earth Day is right around the corner and to celebrate we have teamed up with FaveCrafts, CraftBits and Create & Decorate to create three giveaways  for our brand new Bottle Art Kits! We posted a blog about all four of them a little while back, read about them here.

Our FaveCrafts Giveaway ends April 6th – to enter click on this link!

http://www.favecrafts.com/sweeps/Generation-Green-Bottle-Art-4-Pack-Giveaway

Our CraftBits giveaway ends May 1st – to enter click on this link

http://www.craftbits.com/competition/win-a-bottle-cutter-kit-from-diamond-tech-crafts

Check out their Create & Decorate’s blog to enter every week until April 20th

http://createanddecorate.wordpress.com

3 thoughts on “Diamond Tech Bottle Art Kit Giveaways to Celebrate Earth Day

      1. Honestly that’s really too expensive for me, I live overseas, and I already have string and beads.. I just need the instructions. It’s a macrame piece right? I’m not good at macrame, so I don’t know how to figure it out myself.. could you maybe supply me with similar instructions? Or look the other way this once and just mail me the actual instructions? I’d be so thanksful

Leave a Reply

