Summertime and The Livin’ Is Easy!

http://images.diamondtechcrafts.com/dt_projects/project_384.pdf
“Easy, Peasy Jewelry Project!”

Summertime and the livin’ is easy!

This year I’m opting for a “staycation,” which means no beach for me! On a happier note, this means more time to craft – yeah!

Since I won’t be combing the beach for beach glass, I decided instead to comb my local craft store! Lo and behold I found brightly colored Tumbled Glass which I quickly fashioned into some awesome pendants, click here for directions. They are so easy; you might be tempted to create a new one, for all your summer outfits!

Happy Summertime Crafting!

Leave a Reply

