Weekender Project: La Vie En Rose My Tile Necklace

Happy Black Friday… well sort of, while everyone is waking up early to hit the mall, I’m sleeping in because I am crafting my gifts this Christmas! Who doesn’t love making gifts for the holidays? This My Tile Project makes the perfect necklace or pin for family and friends old and new! What’s even better? It only takes about an hour to make these from start to finish. This project is perfect for getting multiple gifts accomplished at once. So what are you waiting for, the Holidays are right around the corner, let’s get crafting! The instructions can be found here and tons of other projects that are perfect for gifts can be found at the Diamond Tech Creative Corner.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.